Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
GALM Joining, Forming & Manufacturing Technologies Europe Summit
11/29/2017 » 11/30/2017
Location: Birmingham, England   
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Webinar: Corrosion Protection of Magnesium Structures
12/6/2017
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm US, Central Standard Time (GMT -6.00)
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
WerkstoffPlus Auto 2018
2/20/2018 » 2/21/2018
Location: Stuttgart   
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
GALM 5th Lightweight Materials and EV Body Structures Manufacturing Technologies Summit
2/21/2018 » 2/22/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
TMS 2018, 147th Annual Meeting & Exhibition
3/11/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
GALM Global Automotive Lightweight Materials for New Model Electric and Hybrid Body Engineering
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Munich, Germany   
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
75th Annual IMA World Magnesium Conference
5/16/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
GALM Global Automotive Lightweight Materials for New Model Electric & Hybrid Body Engineering
5/30/2018 » 5/31/2018
Location: Shanghai, China   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
GALM Global Automotive Lightweight Materials for New Model Electric & Hybrid Body Engineering
8/28/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
GALM Lightweight & Electric Vehicle Body Structure Manufactiring Technologies Europe
11/28/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Birmingham, UK   
 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 
Recorded Webinar - Magnesium Extrusions for Automotive Engineers
12/31/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
International Magnesium Association

International Magnesium Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252  |  Saint Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
P: +1 651.379.7305  |  F: +1 651.290.2266  |  E: info@intlmag.org
Copyright © 2017 International Magnesium Association (IMA). All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

LinkedIn Logo    LinkedIn Logo Member Login